Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Summary: Thanks to all who joined us at Your Neighbourhood Credit Union for Business After Hours in May. 
Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Summary: Our thanks to all who joined us for 50th Annual Chamber Golf Tournament on Wednesday, June 7th at the Paris Golf & Country Club. Photos by Paul Smith of Photohouse Studios.
Date: Friday, May 5, 2017
Summary: Thank you to all our sponsors and to everyone who attended the 33rd Annual Business Excellence Awards! Photos by Photohouse Studio.
Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Summary: Thanks to all who joined us for the Chamber AGM and the President's Event Trivia Tournament.  Photos by Paul Harding, Alliance Security Systems.
Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Summary: Our thanks to Liaison College, Brantford, for hosting Business After Hours. Photos by Paul Harding, Alliance Security Systems.
Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Summary: Our thanks to Wilfrid Laurier University for hosting Business After Hours in January. Photos by Paul Harding, Alliance Security Systems.
Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Summary: Thanks to all who came to our big send-off to 2016 and the Chamber's 150th Anniversary party at the Rope Factory. Photos by Paul Harding, Alliance Security Systems.
Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Summary: Thanks to all who joined us for Business After Hours at Union Gas in November. Photos by Paul Harding, Alliance Security Systems.
Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Summary: Photos by Paul Harding, Alliance Security Systems.
Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Summary: Our thanks to Waterous Holden Amey Hitchon for hosting Business After Hours in June. Photos by Paul Harding, Alliance Security Systems.

Pages