Congratulations to this year's Business Excellence Awards finalists. Front row: Entrepreneur finalists: Jola Westerhof & Heidi Petersen - Grand Wellness Centre;
Colleen Miller - Colleen E. Miller Enterprises; and Mike Bekendam - The Moving Box. Back row: Pictured with President Heather Barker are: Company Finalists: Sarah Eagles - InvestorCOM; Dominic Sampogna - Adidas Group; Garnet Lasby - Massilly North America, and Community Builder Finalists: Jayne Smillie - Empire Communities; Brad Villemere - Renway Energy; and Jay Hitchon - Waterous Holden Amey Hitchon LLP. Winners in each category will be chosen at the Awards Gala on May 3rd. Click here to purchase your tickets today!

Wednesday, January 24, 2018